sweetness,

Until then.

Publicerad 2010-02-04 09:22:42 i Virkning/stickning,

Good morning you.
Now I'm just sitting here and eating my breakfast. It's really yummie, raspberries and soured milk.

I've also started crocheting a hat, though it was only yesterday but. I fell asleep at ten so I didn't crochet that much, but I'm hanging in there.

I won't be crocheting that much now though, mum advised (this word now looks extreamly weird to me) me to read a book her boss forced her to read. So I guess I'll read it.. It's suppose to improve your lifestyle or something. It won't make anything worse, so it can't harm me to read it. I won't write anymore until I'm finished, can take longer because I'm going over to my grandma's, crocheting, later so.

 

Kommentarer

Postat av: M

Publicerad 2010-02-09 00:00:54

Misses u. U should get money on your phone now.

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela