sweetness,

The weather.

Publicerad 2013-07-15 17:50:51 i My life,

Hai,
 
So today has been really weird. I haven't done squat today and yet it's already almost five o'clock.. How is that possible?
 
I got out of bed at around 10 (even though I'd set an alarm at 8, but I wasn't really feeling it you know). Then I went for a walk to get my mind going, ate lunch when I got home and then watched Happy Endings for some hours before forcing myself to actually go to the gym, even though I didn't really want to. And that's it, that's all I've done today.. Well maybe it does make sence now that I think about it.
 
I still think that today has been weird. It's so dark outside that it feels like I'm awake in the middle of the night, not the best motivation... 
 
Oh well, hope you're having a better day that I am!
 
Ciao.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela