sweetness,

Not much light.

Publicerad 2013-11-12 18:31:00 i My life,

Hey you,
 
The biggest downside with winter, except from the freezing cold of death, is that you think it's bedtime when you just had dinner. Who gets anything done this time of year? I can't be bothered to do anything past 16:00 because it feels like the middle of the night. My phone just alarmed me that I had the laundry room booked. I could've sworn it was at least 8 o'clock.
 
Realized I didn't have any detergent though so I can't do any laundry, can't be bothered to walk down to the store and buy some either, haha. I'm sorry, really didn't mean to sound so tragic. I've just been in pain all day, cause obviously my insides hates me, and it has resulted in me being ulta lazy and a bit cranky today. Hopefully I'll feel better tomorrow!
 
Other than that I've been watching Dexter pretty much all afternoon. Holy shit that show is fricking amazing. Why haven't anyone told me about it sooner? Kinda wish I didn't watch it so intensely cause I will soon run out. Can't control myself though.
 
Oh well, I didn't really have anything interesting to write, just couldn't find anything else to do, haha. Guess I'll go back to laying in the sofa again.
 
Hope you've had an amazing day!
 
Ciao.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela