sweetness,

Another day.

Publicerad 2013-09-11 10:02:10 i Music, My life,

Good morning,
 
I don't really know what happened to the weather.. We've had the best weather lately but since yesterday it's so depressing outside. It's not motivational at all, I just wanna lay in bed all day and do nothing.
 
Well I actually wanted to get up today cause mum is cutting my hair and finally coloring it, so fed up with this semi long blonde/pink/orange-isch hair. So now it's getting shorter and I can use my purple color that has been sitting on my table forever taunting me. Yay!
 
Other than that I have no idea what to do today. I really don't feel like going to the gym today cause of the weather, but I will probably end up going due to boredom. Oh that's right, I have laundry at three, not to forget!
 
Yeah well I didn't really have anything other to say at the moment.
 
Hope you'll have an amazing day!
 
Ciao.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela