sweetness,

Procrastination.

Publicerad 2013-06-26 07:49:00 i Bilder, My life,

Hai,
 
Woho, procrastination. I know I said I was gonna post some pictures for you guys, but yeah.. Who am I kidding? I should just stop saying specific times and just go by 'later' or 'in the near future'. I'm so lazy.
 
Anyways, I'm going to Umeå today. Wiho! Though since I actually have things to do for once I can't help but feel insanely stressed, as usual. Going somewhere always makes me stressed as hell so I have no idea why I keep traveling around all the time.. I guess I'm at a point where I'm so fricking sick of this place that I rather stressed myself out than stay here.
 
So now I don't have to be here for like three days. I'm going to the movies with Rick tonight and it felt so unnecessary to take the train back home tomorrow when he's driving home on friday, so I'll just stay. Hopefully it'll be nice weather so I can at least by outside.. And since my lovely Manda wasn't there at the time being, I just have to entertain myself.
 
Ehm, that was pretty much it. Now I've been wasting enough time at just sitting here writing, not good. Off to the gym!
 
Hope you all have a fantastic day!
 
Ciao.
 
Picture from last week, the day I had the laundry room. Sometimes I regret taking an apartment on the top floor.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela