sweetness,

Things.

Publicerad 2013-07-18 10:31:12 i Bilder, My life, Nerd,

Hai,
 
So I'm really not interesting at all right now (like I ever were). All I do is go to the gym (whenever it feels like being open), make food and play Maplestory. Bitches be crazy.
 
I actually went outside yesterday - woh! And I got up at a reasonable time as well! Oh, yesterday was a crazy as day. Went to my parents house to check the status while they're gone, ate an ice cream and I think I fell asleep on their lawn. And then I made sushi for dinner! Great times.
 
Today has not started out as good. Just got up from bed and I really don't feel like going out.. It's shitty weather and I just wanna eat the sushi leftovers and play Maplestory all day! But wait, I can do whatever I want. Prepare!
 
Hope you have a marvelous day!
 
Ciao.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela