sweetness,

Ordinary Monday.

Publicerad 2013-06-24 11:01:00 i Bilder, My life,

Hai,
 
So I've just spent 1,5 hour laughing at my past self. I'm actually mindblown on how many selfies one can have and I just.. Well I'm speechless to be honest. All folders named "me" is literally just 15-30 pictures of me in different poses, it's funny and sad at the same time. Oh 18-year-old me.
 
Ehm I've now put off taking a walk for about 3 hours and just realized that the internet says it's gonna rain soon. So now I really need to get my butt out and do some walking. Like right now.
 
So I hope you all have a great.. lunch time or something and I'll write more later!
 
Ciao.
 
And the amount of leet photos.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela