sweetness,

Dark times.

Publicerad 2013-11-04 14:41:34 i My life, Pictures,

Hey there,
 
So it's been four days since I came home from Norrköping and I am already so sick of this town. Coming home to white surroundings and grey skies, rain mixed with snow and just in general a depressing sight is not at all what I wanted. I've been constantly surrounded by people for about ten days straight and now I'm completely alone and it makes me question why I even went back home to begin with.
 
I could've just stayed down there until Christmas and then gone back down again until the lease for our apartment runs out and we can finally move away from here. Holy shit, I can't wait for that to happen any sooner.
 
I've always said that I hate that I never got to experience living alone when I first moved out from my parents house, but now I'm just grateful as fuck (yes, it even required some cursing). Living alone is so insanely awful that I don't really know if I would've done anything at all with my days if I had lived alone. So kudos to all of you who live alone every day of the year, I don't know how you do it.
 
 
So I was gonna end on a happier note but after staring at the screen for several minutes I realized that I don't really have anything happy to end with. My apologies guys, I'll get back to you when I have something nicer to contribute with. I can share some photos from my Instagram to lighten up the mood.
 
Hope your day is amazing!
 
Ciao.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela